LIZ RULES THE WORLD

I am a university student trying to live a dairy and gluten-free lifestyle. Follow me for interesting posts that inspire or interest me.

blaimingtoad:

latteandaprayer—:

"Replace with your own answers and then tag 10 people."

Name: Sarah
Nickname: Sar-bear; Sars; Sarahsaurus; Frankie; S-chan… 
Birthday: December 1st
Gender: Female
Sexuality: Undefined
Height:5’ 6”
Time zone: EST
What time and date is it there: 12:07 am 09/01/14

Average hours of sleep I get a night: 8-ish - Honestly I really don’t know.
Last thing I googled was: “Is NYX still cruelty free?” 
Most used phrase(s): Ummmm, and What’s Up?
First word that comes to mind: Pee - because I have to pee
What I last said to a family member: “Night!” 
One place that makes me happy and why: My bed, because no matter what kind of day it has been I can come home and my bed is always there. 
How many blankets I sleep under: Usually 3 or 4.
Favorite beverage(s): Iced tea, Diet Coke and coffee
Last movie I watched in the cinema: Guardians of the Galaxy. WHICH WAS AMAZING
Three things I can’t live without: Books, family, and friends.
A piece of advice to all my followers: Don’t worry about the things you can’t change. Just learn to let them go. 
You all have to listen to this song: Secret by Missy Higgins.

I tag qcknd and ALL MY FOLLOWERS

I was tagged by the lovely and despicable blaimingtoad

Three things I am grateful for today:

1) The rain - it’s beautiful and calming (I’m a pluviophile)

2) My salt lamp - it creates ambient lighting in my room and ionizes the air for me!

3) My friends - they keep me calm when I feel frantic. I love every single one of you!